What’s up?(Nothing much)

Image

So I haven’t been blogging much cause there isn’t much that’s been going on with me. It is contradicting cause I’ve been spending every day of the past week(excluding Sunday) out. But then again, nothing interesting happened other than the meet-up with some old friends.

I’ve finally finished the first three Cirque Du Freak books. And I’m going to take a break from that series by reading some other books like Snooki’s book! #TotesExcited. Hope I’m not disappointed though. Might start on it either tonight or tomorrow. It’s just lying right next to me on the table as I’m blogging.  I also have the Cirque Du Freak movie to watch. I was excited when I was reading book two but now I’m like #Whatevs.

I’ve been using the time I have at home to catch up on tons of shows. The Hills, Total Drama Island, Real Housewives of Vancouver, Snooki & JWOWW and I might even add Shahs of Sunset to the list. I remember watching the first few episodes and finding it boring but I saw the promos for the third season and I’m like… I better catch up before it starts in November. Same thing with Snooki & JWOWW. The third season is coming up soon. And then I’ve got the Total Drama series. Which most people might not be aware of but it’s a reality show. #Shocker. The cool thing is, it’s ANIMATED. Where have you ever seen a animated reality show? #IKR. They’ve got five seasons and I’ve only finished the first. And yes, I’m only watching the first few cause I’m interested in one of the latest seasons.

I’ll be watching a movie on Thursday with two old friends(again). I am usually the kind of person that wants to know every detail of what we’re gonna do, where, when and all that but this time, I don’t even have a clue what movie we’re watching. Well I kind of do cause I suggested ‘The Way, Way Back’ but I doubt it’ll still be showing on Thursday. But if it is then great! Other than that, I don’t really have any interesting plans. A trip to town just for some (window?)shopping is a must. But the question is when and with who? I wouldn’t mind going alone and having some me-time. However, I’m really indecisive so I won’t be able to make up my mind.

I’m just enjoying myself and trying my best not to let the pointless stuff get me down or worried. Three weeks of holidays left and it’s a pretty long time. People might be complaining about how they’re ‘rotting’ at home and that just makes me want to roll my eyes. You know you’re going to miss the holidays when school re-opens and you feel like you’re in a pressure cooker. So all I have to say to them is, be careful what you wish for. *Wink*

 

PEACE OUT.

Leave a Reply

