“I am in the middle of one of

“I am in the middle of one of the hardest days of my life, I’m on the verge of screwing up two relationships with two people that I really care about. And I kinda hate myself now but that’s… that’s not even the worst part. The worst part is that I’m all alone because I don’t have anyone to talk to because I don’t trust you anymore.”

– Daphne Glover (Underemployed)

This quote from Underemployed has been sitting around in my drafts for a REALLY long time. I have been waiting for the time that I could completely relate to it but chances are, when I do feel that way, I wouldn’t be blogging my sob story. So, I decided to just finally post it today. I may not be able to relate to the front portion of it(yet) but the end is just perfect.

P.S: It was a really good show. Wish it got picked up for a second season.

Leave a Reply

