“There’s nothing I can do about it…

“There’s nothing I can do about it. It’s done. So yeah, I just laugh it off. I’m one of those type of people, I don’t really stress about the things I can’t change. I just try to figure out how to fix it.”

– Kandi Burruss (Real Housewives of Atlanta)

Haven’t posted in a while so here’s just a filler post. I’ll probably write a post about by the end of the week about the past few weeks of school or what I look forward to during this short three week break from school. There has been things happening but I haven’t thought of wrapping it up in a blogpost until now.

Anyway, this quote is pretty relevant to me right now because I keep having to remind myself not to get too worked up over people that just aren’t worth it. And hey, I think I’m doing a pretty decent job at it.

Leave a Reply

